Kateryna Ganus

Manager

kganus@ual.org.ua

Iryna Tsurkan

Manager's deputy of administrative work

itsurkan@ual.org.ua

Tetiana Kuchuk

Mentor of social development and expeditions

tkuchuk@ual.org.ua

Kseniya Timofeeva

Mentor of intellectual development

ktimofeeva@ual.org.ua

Hlib Stryzhko

Mentor of intellectual development

hstryzhko@ual.org.ua

Winter Sarah

Community Development Worker (Peace Corps)

swinter@ual.org.ua

In September 2016, the Ukrainian Leadership Academy in Mykolaiv became the first branch opened in Southern Ukraine. Its students represent 14 regions of Ukraine. The academic process includes personal and social development of students via sports, lectures read by the best tutors in Ukraine and the teamwork in volunteering projects. The Academy’s social activities are aimed at helping unite the city’s residents around initiatives poised to make rapid changes in the city’s social and physical infrastructure.