Dmytro Oliinyk

Manager

doliinyk@ual.org.ua

Dmitry was born in Vinnitsa. For over 10 years he has been engaged in social activities and is headed by youth organizations. Before joining the UAL team, for four years he was engaged in the development of the National Museum of Folk Architecture and Life of Ukraine “village of Pirogov”.

Diana Pototskaya

Deputy manager of projects and partnership

dpototska@ual.org.ua

Diana from Pereyaslav-Khmelnitsky. She plays the piano and a little on the saxophone. She loves classical music, jazz, hiking and traveling to Scandinavia.

Anastasiia Novgorodska

Mentor of intelectual development

anovgorodska@ual.org.ua

Anastasia from Kiev. He plays in a social theater, and his hobby is ethnography.

Aurika Voloshina

Mentor of social develompent and expeditions

alegkostup@ual.org.ua

Aurika is from Zaporozhye region. Hobbies are sport, healthy eating and everything connected with it.

Marian Prysiazhniuk

Mentor of physical development

mprysiazhniuk@ual.org.ua

Marian of Kolomyia. His hobby is wood carving and breeding of an ant colony. Interrupting life abroad for the sake of participating in the Revolution and helping the army.

Anastasiya Kryvyak

Mentor of communications and emotional development

akryvyak@ual.org.ua

Mila Borissenko

Deputy Administrator

mborissenko@ual.org.ua

Lyudmyla Gorodnichenko

Deputy Administrator

lgorodnichenko@ual.org.ua

ULA Kyiv became one of the Ukrainian Leadership Academy’s five branches opened in September 2016. During the 2016-2017 academic year, 40 students aged between 16 and 20 years studied at the Academy’s Kyiv branch. These students hail from 17 (out of 25) regions of Ukraine, including the Donetsk and Luhansk Oblasts and the AR of Crimea. Therefore, ULA Kyiv represents almost the entire Ukraine.