Roman Tychkivskyy

CEO

rtychkivskyy@ual.org.ua

Iryna Tulyakova

Manager of projects and partnership

itulyakova@ual.org.ua

Oleksandra Brashovetska

Project manager

obrashovetska@ual.org.ua

Stanislav Bilyi

Program manager

sbilyi@ual.org.ua

Marta Sydoryak

Diaspora Manager

msydoryak@ual.org.ua

Tamara Beregovska

Manager of international partnerships

tberegovska@ual.org.ua

Andrii Marushchak

Manager of international partnerships

amarushchak@ual.org.ua

Andrii Cheberiak

Manager of Communication & Marketing

acheberiak@ual.org.ua

Mykyta Didenko

Media manager

mdidenko@ual.org.ua

Olga Smolyarchuk

Communication & Marketing specialist

osmolyarchuk@ual.org.ua

Ivanna Kurtyk

Finance Director

ikurtyk@ual.org.ua

Oleh Krochak

Legal counsel

okrochak@ual.org.ua

Halyna Shlapai

Assistant Manager for Organizational Development

hshlapai@ual.org.ua

Oksana Kosendiak

Talents recruitment manager

olypova@ual.org.ua

Zaur Kuliiev

Head of IT Department

okuliiev@ual.org.ua

Oleksandr Medvediev

Manager for the development of new centers and connections with state authorities

omedvediev@ual.org.ua