Roman Tychkivskyy

CEO

rtychkivskyy@ual.org.ua

Ivanna Kurtyk

Finance Director

ikurtyk@ual.org.ua

Nataliia Ostrikova

Financial controller

nostrikova@ual.org.ua

Oleh Krochak

Legal counsel

okrochak@ual.org.ua

Kateryna Chabala

Grants and projects manager

kchabala@ual.org.ua

Evgeniya Mateichuk

Head of the Department of Personal Development

emateichuk@ual.org.ua

Andrii Marushchak

Manager of internal and external expeditions

amarushchak@ual.org.ua

Vasyl Kulevchuk

Formation program manager

vkulevchuk@ual.org.ua

Lyubomyr Shymkiv

Head of the Department of Social Development

lshymkiv@ual.org.ua

Maryna Vinnykova

Public project manager

mvinnykova@ual.org.ua

Oksana Azhniuk

Community and Alumni Club Manager

oazhniuk@ual.org.ua

Eleonora Shatkivska

Manager of camps and short-term training programs

eshatkivska@ual.org.ua

Oleksandr Medvediev

Partnership Development and Fundraising Director

omedvediev@ual.org.ua

Halyna Shlapai

Partnership Development Lead

hshlapai@ual.org.ua

Diana Pototska

Partnership Development Manager

dpototska@ual.org.ua

Taras Kozachenko

Partnership Development Coordinator

tkozachenko@ual.org.ua

Tatiana Kuzminchuk

Communications Manager

tkuzminchuk@ual.org.ua

Olga Smolyarchuk

Communication & Marketing specialist

osmolyarchuk@ual.org.ua

Anna Oleksyn

Organizational Development Manager

aoleksyn@ual.org.ua

Anastasia Novgorodska

Talent Manager

anovgorodska@ual.org.ua